Livedraw start at 21:15 JST
GMT+9 (Asia/Tokyo)

Latest Draw Result

Tue, 29 Nov 2022
Draw No. 1429
1st Prize
047018
2nd Prize
268183
3rd Prize
848029
Starter Prize
985652
Consolation Prize
329880
Past Draw Result

Tue, 29 Nov 2022

Draw No. 1429
1st Prize
047018
2nd Prize
268183
3rd Prize
848029

Mon, 28 Nov 2022

Draw No. 1428
1st Prize
784467
2nd Prize
179583
3rd Prize
383678

Sun, 27 Nov 2022

Draw No. 1427
1st Prize
272881
2nd Prize
682187
3rd Prize
976205

Sat, 26 Nov 2022

Draw No. 1426
1st Prize
892828
2nd Prize
914292
3rd Prize
482412

Fri, 25 Nov 2022

Draw No. 1425
1st Prize
870858
2nd Prize
419881
3rd Prize
356985

Thu, 24 Nov 2022

Draw No. 1424
1st Prize
808958
2nd Prize
736153
3rd Prize
469173

Wed, 23 Nov 2022

Draw No. 1423
1st Prize
353291
2nd Prize
685431
3rd Prize
210809

Tue, 22 Nov 2022

Draw No. 1422
1st Prize
003863
2nd Prize
642758
3rd Prize
851845

Mon, 21 Nov 2022

Draw No. 1421
1st Prize
257683
2nd Prize
960242
3rd Prize
806399

Sun, 20 Nov 2022

Draw No. 1420
1st Prize
285331
2nd Prize
478395
3rd Prize
430822

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2018 OKAYAMA LOTTO. All rights reserved.