Livedraw start at 21:15 JST
GMT+9 (Asia/Tokyo)

Latest Draw Result

Wed, 01 Feb 2023
Draw No. 1460
1st Prize
930035
2nd Prize
469866
3rd Prize
573236
Starter Prize
746512
Consolation Prize
337528
Past Draw Result

Wed, 01 Feb 2023

Draw No. 1460
1st Prize
930035
2nd Prize
469866
3rd Prize
573236

Wed, 25 Jan 2023

Draw No. 1459
1st Prize
901645
2nd Prize
638923
3rd Prize
271051

Sat, 14 Jan 2023

Draw No. 1458
1st Prize
485488
2nd Prize
516329
3rd Prize
566721

Thu, 12 Jan 2023

Draw No. 1457
1st Prize
962193
2nd Prize
175750
3rd Prize
839348

Tue, 10 Jan 2023

Draw No. 1456
1st Prize
617152
2nd Prize
697628
3rd Prize
390137

Sun, 01 Jan 2023

Draw No. 1455
1st Prize
630960
2nd Prize
517897
3rd Prize
192172

Sat, 24 Dec 2022

Draw No. 1454
1st Prize
429527
2nd Prize
393212
3rd Prize
805245

Fri, 23 Dec 2022

Draw No. 1453
1st Prize
306020
2nd Prize
310376
3rd Prize
079075

Thu, 22 Dec 2022

Draw No. 1452
1st Prize
773415
2nd Prize
240871
3rd Prize
996643

Wed, 21 Dec 2022

Draw No. 1451
1st Prize
059397
2nd Prize
273274
3rd Prize
134939

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2018 OKAYAMA LOTTO. All rights reserved.