Livedraw start at 21:15 JST
GMT+9 (Asia/Tokyo)

Latest Draw Result

Tue, 26 Oct 2021
Draw No. 1027
1st Prize
151073
2nd Prize
896405
3rd Prize
605949
Starter Prize
386813
Consolation Prize
482449
Past Draw Result

Tue, 26 Oct 2021

Draw No. 1027
1st Prize
151073
2nd Prize
896405
3rd Prize
605949

Mon, 25 Oct 2021

Draw No. 1026
1st Prize
891481
2nd Prize
183859
3rd Prize
409666

Sun, 24 Oct 2021

Draw No. 1025
1st Prize
608952
2nd Prize
460802
3rd Prize
957071

Sat, 23 Oct 2021

Draw No. 1024
1st Prize
053375
2nd Prize
002313
3rd Prize
380741

Fri, 22 Oct 2021

Draw No. 1023
1st Prize
782591
2nd Prize
317128
3rd Prize
462736

Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Draw No. 1022
1st Prize
770243
2nd Prize
780461
3rd Prize
152067

Wed, 20 Oct 2021

Draw No. 1021
1st Prize
372358
2nd Prize
241964
3rd Prize
865139

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Draw No. 1020
1st Prize
443941
2nd Prize
294539
3rd Prize
479998

Mon, 18 Oct 2021

Draw No. 1019
1st Prize
851909
2nd Prize
194112
3rd Prize
213176

Sun, 17 Oct 2021

Draw No. 1018
1st Prize
661788
2nd Prize
391545
3rd Prize
404975

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2018 OKAYAMA LOTTO. All rights reserved.